2014 Sports Surface of the Year Finalists

Robbins has opened voting for the annual 2014 Sports Surface of the Year contest. 6 finalists were chosen and the winner will be determined by Facebook & Twitter fans! Voting is simple. Fans will go to Robbins Facebook page and find the photo of the facility they want to vote for.  To vote, simply “Like” the photo. To vote on Twitter, fans can vote here and will select their favorite facility by clicking on the “Vote” button. One lucky fan that “follows” or “likes” Robbins on Facebook and Twitter will win a $100 Visa gift card just for voting!!

The contest runs from April 21st at Noon (EDT) through May 2nd at Noon (EDT).

Congratulations to all the finalists that worked extremely hard on their entries and the facilities in recognition. Don’t miss out on your chance to win and be a part of voting history!

Facebook & Twitter Voting and Prizes: Beginning at Noon (EDT) on Monday April 21st, 2014 and continuing through Noon (EDT) Friday May 2nd, 2014 online voting will take place on Robbins Facebook & Twitter pages. The finalist with the most “Likes” on Facebook, combined with the most Votes on Twitter will determine the winner of the 2014 Sports Surface of the Year contest. One lucky voter from both Facebook and Twitter (non Robbins employee) will be chosen at random to receive a $100 Visa gift card. Winners will be announced and notified the week of May 5th.